About Rotam

Rotam North America – Team Structure

The Rotam North America sales and technical contacts are pleased to assist with any queries. Please contact us using the details below.

UNITED STATES HEADQUARTERS
Rotam North America, Inc.
4900 Koger Blvd., Suite 140
Greensboro, NC 27407
Toll free: 1 (866) 927-6826
Phone: (336) 346-8802
Fax: (336) 272-0552
U.S. Management
Tom Chavez
General Manager - North America
Phone: (305) 599-2221
Cell: (832) 444-9254
Fax: (786) 272-0552
tomchavez@rotam.com
Mike Adams
Key Account Manager and Senior Marketing Manager - Insecticides North America
Phone: (336) 707-5114
Fax: (336) 707-8715
mikeadams@rotam.com
U.S. Sales Representatives
U.S. Sales Representatives
Robbie Malm - West
Crop Product Sales
Phone: (510) 504-1858
rmalm@rotam.com
Amy Frasier - South
Crop Product Sales
Phone: (941) 737-7836
amyf@rotam.com
Tony Helmkamp - Midwest
Crop Product Sales
Phone: (319) 239-5645
tonyh@rotam.com
Linda Wheeler - USA
Professional Product Sales
Phone: (440) 552-5229
lindaw@rotam.com
Jim Jay - Midwest
Crop Product Sales
Phone: (317) 432-5154
jimj@rotam.com
U.S. Customer Service
Rosana Navarrete
Customer Services Manager & Executive Assistant
Toll-free: 1 (866) 927-6826
Phone: (336) 346-8802
Fax: (336) 272-0552
customerserviceusa@rotam.com
Am Suriya-Gueye
Customer Service Representative
Toll-free: (866) 927-6826
Phone: (925) 588-7079, Ext. 104
Direct Fax: (925) 906-9987
customerserviceusa@rotam.com
MEXICO HEADQUARTERS
Rotam Mexico S.A. de C.V.
AV. Vallarta 6503 Local G-12 Col. Jalisco, Mexico
Phone: 52 (33) 3110-0988
Mexico Management
Tom Chavez
Area Manager
Phone: 52 (33) 3110-0988
Mobile: 832-444-9254
tomchavez@rotam.com
Octavio Andrade
Sales Manager
Phone: 52 (33) 3110-0988
Mobile: 521 (33) 1410-6772
octavioa@rotam.com
Maru Jaramillo
Administration/F&A Manager
Phone: 52 (33) 3110-0988
Mobile: 521 (33) 3815-4496
marujaramillo@rotam.com
Maria de Dios
Customer Service Manager
Phone: 52 (33) 3110-0988
Mobile: 521 (33) 1156-1770
mariadedios@rotam.com
Mexico Sales Representatives
Rafael Gallegos
Sales RepresentativeWest Mexico & Bajio
Mobile: 521 (33) 1410-6389
rafaelg@rotam.com
Guadalupe Patron
Sales Representative
Central Mexico
Mobile: 521 (22) 2550-9428
guadalupep@rotam.com
Ricardo Gamez
Sales Representative
Northwest Mexico
Mobile: 521 (64) 4133-0735
ricardog@rotam.com